The Team at 2018 La Antigua, Guatemala

Left to rightFrancisco Vieira (International Alliances), Leah Bright (Special Projects), Beatriz Haspo (Executive Director), Ingrid Frederick (Communications), Marisol Zúñiga (Marketing), Giorgi Medellin (Webpage), Escarlet Silva (President), Amparo Rueda (Vice President) not shown– María Carolina Botero (Portfolio), Diana Diaz (Newsletter), Alex Ankersen / Felipe Cocco (Webpage Design), Abigail Choudhury (Consultant), Ana Astrid Molina (Consultant), Ann Seibert (Collaborator)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *